AVMA Annual

August 2nd, 2019 – August 6th, 2019


Where:
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mt Vernon Pl NW
Washington, DC 20001

Booth:
2047

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Saturday, August 3: 12pm-4pm
Sunday, August 4: 10am-4pm
Monday, August 5: 10am-4pm

Website:
avmaconvention.org

AVMA Trust Wellness Booth

Where:
L Street Bridge—Located on Level 2, just outside the Exhibit Hall

When:
Friday, August 2: 7:30am-1:00pm
Saturday, August 3: 7:30am-1:00pm
Sunday, August 4: 7:30am-1:00pm
Monday, August 5: 7:30am-1:00pm

Schedule an Appointment

K-State Rabies Titer Form

CMVPR

August 23rd – August 24th, 2019

Where:
Hyatt Regency Coco Beach Resort
200 Coco Beach Blvd
Río Grande, Puerto Rico 00745

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Friday, August 23: 7:00am-3:30pm
Saturday, August 24: 7:00am-2:30pm

Website:
cmvpr-convention.org

Fetch Central

August 23, 2019 – August 26th, 2019

Where:
Kansas City Convention & Entertainment Centers
301 West 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

Exhibit Hall Hours:
August 24, 2019
August 25, 2019
August 26, 2019

Website:
fetchdvm360.com

Southwest Veterinary Symposium

September 26th – September 29th, 2019

Where:
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
900 E Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205

Booth:
509

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Friday, September 27: 9:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 28: 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday, September 29: 9:30am-1:30pm

Website:
swvs.org

New York Vet

November 7th – November 8th, 2019

Where:
Javits Center
655 W 34th St
New York, NY 10001

Booth:
1052

Exhibit Hall Hours:
November 7: 8:15am-6pm
November 8: 8:15am-5pm

Website:
newyork.vetshow.com

AAEP

December 7th – December 11th, 2019

Where:
Colorado Convention Center
700 14th St.
Denver, CO 80202

Booth:
853

Website:
aaep.org

More information to come.

AVMA Trust Wellness Booth

When:
Sunday, December 8: 7:30am-2:00pm
Monday, December 9: 7:30am-2:00pm
Tuesday, December 10: 7:30am-2:00pm
Wednesday, December 11: 7:30am-10:00am

Schedule an Appointment

K-State Rabies Titer Form

Fetch West

December 12-15, 2019

Where:
San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92101

Exhibit Hall Hours:
December 13, 2019
December 14, 2019
December 15, 2019

Website:
fetchdvm360.com