AAEP

December 7-11, 2019

Where:
Colorado Convention Center
700 14th St.
Denver, CO 80202

Booth:
1517

When:
Sunday, December 8: 10:00am-6:00pm
Monday, December 9: 10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, December 10: 10:00am-4:00pm

Website:
aaep.org

AVMA Trust Wellness Booth

When:
Sunday, December 8: 7:30am-2:00pm
Monday, December 9: 7:30am-2:00pm
Tuesday, December 10: 7:30am-2:00pm

Schedule an Appointment

K-State Rabies Titer Form

Fetch West

December 12-15, 2019

Where:
San Diego Convention Center
111 W. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92101

Booth:
930

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Friday, December 13: 11:50am-5:30pm
Saturday, December 14: 9:50am-4:00pm
Sunday, December 15: 9:50am-2:00pm

Website:
fetchdvm360.com

VLC

January 9-12, 2020

Where:
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
540 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611

Website:
avma.org

VMX

January 18-22, 2020

Where:
Orange County Convention Center
9800 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819

Booth:
1171

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Sunday, January 19: 9:00am-5:00pm
Monday, January 20: 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, January 21: 9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22: 10:00am-2:00pm

Website:
navc.com

WVC

February 16-19, 2020

Where:
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV

Booth:
4329

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Monday, February 17: 9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18: 9:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19: 9:00am-2:00pm

Website:
wvc.org

SAVMA

March 14-16, 2020

Where:
Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine
602 Tower Rd.
Ithica, NY 14853

Exhibit Hall Hours:
more information coming soon

Website:
savmasymposium2020.com