NY Vet

November 8th – November 9th, 2018

Where:
Javits Center
655 W. 34th St.
New York, NY 10001

Booth:
274

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Thursday, November 8: 8:15am-6pm
Friday, November 9: 8:15am-5pm

Website:
newyorkvet.com

AAEP Annual Convention & Trade Show

(American Association of Equine Practitioners)

December 1st – December 5th, 2018

Where:
Moscone Center
747 Howard St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Booth:
1145

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Sunday, December 2: 10am-6pm
Monday, December 3: 9am-6pm
Tuesday, December 4: 9am-4pm

Website:
convention.aaep.org

Fetch West

December 13th – December 16th, 2018

Where:
San Diego Convention Center
111 W. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Booth:
633

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Friday, December 14: 10:15am-6:45pm
Saturday, December 15: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, December 16: 9:00am-2:00pm

Website:
fetchdvm360.com/fetch-san-diego

VLC

January 10th – January 13, 2019

Where:
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
5540 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611

Website:
avma.org/Events

More Information to Come

VMX

January 19th – January 23rd, 2019

Where:
Orange County Convention Center
South & North Concourse
9800 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819

Booth:
1543

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Sunday, January 20: 9:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday, January 22: 9:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday, January 23: 9:00am-2:00pm

Website:
navc.com/vmx

WVC

February 17th – February 20th, 2019

Where:
Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Booth:
4329

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Monday, February 18: 9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, February 19: 9:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday, February 20: 9:00am-2:00pm

Website:
wvc.org/conference


Wellness Booth

Where:
Shark Reef Foyer
(in front of the food court and right at the entrance of the convention center).

When:
Sunday, February 17: 7:30am-1:30pm
Monday, February 18: 7:30am-1:30pm
Tuesday, February 19: 7:30am-1:30pm

Health screenings include:

  Chem panels* $40
  HSCRP $15
  CBC $10
  PSA Test $15
  Vitamin D $40
  Thyroid Panel $25
  Rabies Titer $50
  A1c $10

*Free for AVMA LIFE members

For more accurate results, fast for 8 hours before your health screening.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT →

K-State Rabies Titer Form

SAVMA Symposium

March 9th – March 11th, 2019

Where:
The University of Georgia
300 N Thomas Street
Athens, GA 30601

Website:
savmasymposium2019.com

More information to come.

AVMA Annual Convention 2019

156th American Veterinary Medical Association Annual Convention

August 2nd, 2019 – August 6th, 2019

Where:
Washington, Washington DC, United States

More information to come.

Southwest Veterinary Symposium

September 26th – September 29th, 2019

Where:
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
900 E Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205

Booth:
509

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Friday, September 27: 9:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 28: 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday, September 29: 9:30am-1:30pm

Website:
swvs.org

AAEP 2019

December 7th – December 11th, 2019

Where:
Denver, CO

Website:
aaep.org/meetings

More information to come.

Fetch West 2019

December 2019

More information to come.